You can lock your windows and your doors, but you cannot lock your mind from The Hunter Inside.

Paul Wayans and Bill Arnold have something in common. They are being stalked by a vicious killer. Sandy Myers, rushing from home with her 7 year-old twins in tow, grabs a letter from the mailbox. It is addressed to Sandy Carson. Her maiden name. Contained within the plain manila envelope is a photograph. A photograph of a corpse.

The past has caught up with them, and now their lives are in jeopardy. A monster more fearsome than any the world has ever seen is hunting them, bringing with it echoes from the past and threatening the future of civilization.

Should they run, or should they stand and fight?

FBI Special Agent Sam O’Neill will fight desperately to solve a case he could not solve ten years before. Then, he had no clues as to the identity of the vicious killer. This time, things are different. But can he find them before it’s too late? And if he does not, will ANYONE survive?

The Hunter Inside is a psychological thriller with a twist. It is a page-turning roller-coaster of a novel that you won’t be able to put down until all of its secrets, twists and turns have been revealed. Packed full of gruesome murders, fear and suspense, it harbors a monster so fearsome it will give you nightmares.

Shimasou is here – and no-one is safe.

There’s something going on in the skies over Camberway.

First come the noises, huge booming sounds that shake the ground below.

Giant UFOs have arrived, and things are getting stranger all the time.

Welcome to Camberway. Welcome to their nightmare.

Five years before, a madman was incarcerated for murdering his twin daughters, and a young boy drowned in a long-abandoned well. Camberway has never been the same since.

Now, that madman is on the loose, and another child is in danger.

Meet ten-year-old Tucker Turner and his black Labrador, Samuel.

Join Sheriff Jim Hoolihan and his deputy, Peter Barnes.

Can they save the residents of Camberway from the invading ships?

Can they figure out why the aliens are here?

In all of the chaos, through all the madness and destruction, can anyone survive…the ARRIVAL?


Some of them made it out of Camberway alive. They survived the ARRIVAL…

Sheriff Jim Hoolihan, Deputy Peter Barnes, Barrett Holroyd, ten-year-old Tucker Turner, his black Labrador Samuel, Marilyn ‘Mirlo’ Thoms, Deke ‘the Geek’ Sinclair, Earl Buckley and Daniel Warren.

Join them as they flee the invading spacecraft across a deserted, destroyed California, in search of civilization, in search of answers.

Voices whisper to a child…A deadly infection threatens life…One man struggles with a guilty secret…And a madman leads a boy to Reno…

Did the aliens spare them for a reason? Is anywhere safe from the terrifying creatures?
Who is the entity that stalks them, and what does he want?
What is the shocking secret one of their group guards?

Can they stay alive, and sane?
Can all of them survive…the JOURNEY?

Killers and cowards, heroes and villains. Love and terror, triumph and tragedy.

Can you handle the twist?



After the devastating finale of JOURNEY, the survivors meet a man who will lead them to their final destination.

As they fight to stay in control of their lives and their emotions, they find themselves involved in a race against time.

Will they make it to the top-secret government base before time runs out?

Or will their precious cargo, the alien artifact, be destroyed?

Ten-year-old Tucker knows things about the aliens, but one of their group could sabotage their mission before he has the chance to reveal the Falisiika’s secrets.

Is the challenge facing them too large for mankind to survive?


When the 700-page trilogy reaches its explosive conclusion, will you be able to handle the final revelation?




A prison two miles underground. A brutal gang, a suicidal man, and a fifteen-year-old boy.
It is 2150, and those convicted of subhuman crimes are cast into Secure Underground Incarceration Complexes around the world.

In this SUIC, a brutal gang, the head of which is simply known as Leader, rules the dark, hot tunnels.

In the farthest reaches of this hell, a man called Gabe is ready to give up and die. Until he meets Bodge, a fifteen-year-old boy who does not belong in this underground furnace.

Something is going on in this SUIC. A deadly plan set into motion by Leader and his Gang threatens the lives of everyone.

Can Gabe find a way to survive? Is there any possible weakness in the complex through which he and Bodge can escape?

Or, as allegiances change, as men despair and cracks appear, will it be too late for that fifteen-year-old boy?

Join Gabe and Bodge, Leader and his Gang, and the subhumans of the SUIC, for an epic adventure that asks what is important in life? How is happiness defined? And…can you survive long enough to get it?

Are you willing to kill for it?